Contact Us

Main Office

250 E. Grand Ave. Suite 26
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: 650-871-3250
Fax: 650-871-7555
Website: http://www.baybio.org
Email: info@baybio.org

Send Us An Email

Gail Maderis
President & CEO
Email: president@baybio.org

Vita Blake
Associate Director, Membership
Email: vblake@baybio.org

Travis Blaschek-Miller
Director, Communications
Email: travis@baybio.org

Amanda Detzel
Events Coordinator
Email: adetzel@baybio.org

Ritchard Engelhardt
Vice President, Government Affairs
Email: ritchard@baybio.org

Rosie Gonzalez
Membership and Operations Assistant
Email: rgonzalez@baybio.org

Reese Isbell
Associate Director, Government Affairs
Email: riisbell@baybio.org

Lori Lindburg
Director, BayBio Institute
Email: lori@baybio.org

Jocelyn Mancio
Coordinator, Membership Services
Email: jmancio@baybio.org

Ann Mead
Director, Operations and Member Services
Email: amead@baybio.org

Mallori Merandino
Manager, Government Affairs
Email: mmerandino@baybio.org

Scott Miller
Director, Programs
Email: smiller@baybio.org

Keith Ratner
Design and I.T. Manager
Email: kratner@baybio.org

Misha Tsirulnikov
Vice President, Development & Program Strategy
Email: misha@baybio.org